Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wood Paddle Pizza & Tap. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Xashley125x 1 day ago

Buffalo Chicken

We came here for the first time a few months ago and it was amazing! The pizza tasted amazing,they had a great beer menu and very family oriented! They gave my 2 kids some dough to make a doughnut and cooked it up for them at the end. 10/10 will be back!

Dani 1 day ago

Coffee & Donuts

I would eat a pint of the espresso cream if I could. I order this every Friday with a pepperoni pie and it is the ~perfect~ end to a work week. The donut is covered in cinnamon and sugar and when you dunk it into the espresso cream, you briefly enter another plane of existence.

Ksuzannebachmann 7 days ago

BLT

This pizza is so flavorful and delicious, my favorite!

Ninjakatie 11 days ago

9" Personal Pie, ½ Salad or Soup, and Beverage

This place rocks it hard!!! The employees are absolutely top shelf, best around. The food is always exceptional, the pepperoni pizza and ceasar salad are my absolute favs! The atmoshere is cozy and friendly. It's more than just a pizza place, it's like sharing dinner with your family, most of whom you've never met....but now you have!!

Erinjoyswank 15 days ago

The Armando

There are so many great choices at Wood Paddle, especially the daily Prater's Pie choice, the Mac and Cheese of the week, or the rotating beer choices. However, you can never go wrong with the Armando and a Wood Paddle Amber on tap!

Crystal 19 days ago

BLT

This is my alltime favorite. Tried it the first time we ecer went there and it was just so delicious. Love the fresh greens on the top, the bacon is super crispy and the tomatoes are cooked just right. If you havent tried it you should. Yum!

Crystal 19 days ago

French Onion Soup

Im pretty picky when it comes to french onion soup, I have to say this is hands down one of the best that I have had. I would recommend it to anyone! Makes my mouth water just writing this review.

Kline 27 days ago

Margherita

I love this place. The food is terrific and the atmosphere is great. It always feels like everyone who works there is having a great time. The pizza rocks and the Mac and Cheese never fails!

Andrewgough 28 days ago

French Onion Soup

I travel a lot. I often order French Onion soup. Wood Paddle makes the best I've had. Scratch kitchen for 99% of what's on the menu. Friendly staff, awesome food. Everything on the menu is fresh and tasty.

Jbtmorgenstern 28 days ago

Baked Meatballs

We ordered a few items for delivery, including the baked meatballs, warm cheese, bread and a couple of pizzas. Everything was amazing and we'll make this our usual pizza place. Yummy.

Gustavo3379 30 days ago

9" Personal Pie, ½ Salad or Soup, and Beverage

Pepperoni and jalapeno pizza was so good!

Montanarugbychick about 1 month ago

Coffee & Donuts

I love Wood Paddle Pizza. It is a standing date night for my husband and I. They welcome us and always chat with all of us. After amazing pizza and local beer we always save room for the coffee and donuts. Prater came up with the best dessert. The coffee mousse is out of this world! I could eat a pint of this stuff.

Robert about 1 month ago

Coffee & Donuts

OMG ..... this pizza is the BEST in town and the Coffee & Donut is soooo good. Mmmmm ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shanal67 about 1 month ago

9" Personal Pie, ½ Salad or Soup, and Beverage

I love Wooden Paddle! The restaurant itself has a fun vibe, a couple of old school video games and truly. the most amazing and customer service oriented staff. I have Celiac Disease, and the gluten free pizza crust is seriously delicious. I don't typically eat the end parts of the crust on a pizza, but this gluten free crust, I do! Something that I really appreciated about the staff is that I ordered the white pizza with a gluten free crust to-go. It was for my husband (who does not have Celiac). The server who brought me my pizza asked me if I had Celiac (yes), and then told me that the sauce on this pizza is made with flour, and did I want the staff to make me a different pizza? I was very impressed by that servers attention to detail, and how they care for those in their establishment with this disease. LOVE THEM.

Texcean about 1 month ago

Prater's Pie

We love you guys! My husband favorite is your taco and hopes it becomes a regular pizza on the menu. My favorite is the French Onion soup. The flavor is incredible!!

Dirk about 1 month ago

Prater's Pie

Love everything about wood paddle great people great food

Jim about 1 month ago

Prater's Pie

What a great place. They took over the former pizza dive from the very shady owner remodeled and completely changed everything about the place. The energy there is now light and welcoming. The pizza's and Prater's pies are amazing. We had one with jalapenos on a cream cheese drizzled with a sweet chili sauce...…..Wow! Chef P said he was trying to emulate the jalapeno poppers at Wing Hut. Dude, you rocked it! Oh, and if you look on the pizza box, you see dinosaurs. They dig dinosaurs….I mean really, they dig dinosaurs with the Paleontologists from the Denver Museum. Like how cool is that!

Pennygoodnight about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

We had pizza and salad delivered and we absolutely loved the "step up" with their ingredients. The salad was amazing! All of it clear to our delivery! Try it, you will never buy another DiGorno! 😋

Hilerio 1 day ago

Pepperoni

This is my favorite pizza spot. The owner also was the one who created winghut which is the best wings I've ever had. You wont be disappointed if you like wood fire oven pizza! PS: Make a Chicken Tikka Sauce at Winghut!

Katerodarte2018 5 days ago

9" Personal Pie, ½ Salad or Soup, and Beverage

We always order our personal pizzas, and add the toppings we want. They are ALWAYS cooked to perfection and delivery service is on point.

Tikihof 10 days ago

Margherita

Great pie- one of our favorites

Stastny 15 days ago

Margherita

Everything about this place is awesome. The people, the food, the drinks, its all good. I dont order pizza anywhere else. So glad to have a great place so close to home.

Dipnslide 19 days ago

Prater's Pie

I find myself calling about three times a week to see what the prater pie is. Almost every single one I've tried has been amazing ! The cast iron cookie is to die for!!

Crystal 19 days ago

Three Cheese

This is one of my favorites from Woodpaddle. Super cheesy and tasty!

Samanthakquandt 23 days ago

Caprese Sub

We love this place! Great food and awesome beer selections. The hand pulled mozzarella is delicious!

K 27 days ago

El Roddy De Rowdy

Best Pizza around! The El Roddy de Rowdy Pizza is unique & a must try! They have a Great local tap selection as well! This place is awesome! We will be back very soon!

Jbtmorgenstern 28 days ago

Fresh-Pulled Hot Mozzarella

We love this place. All the food is excellent. We always order delivery but will make it in to the restaurant soon. Amazing food and so yummy.

Squishyknat 29 days ago

Pepperoni

This place has the BEST pizza in the neighborhood! You can taste the quality of ingredients they use in their food and the service is always great.

Anabower133 about 1 month ago

Three Cheese

This pizza place is by far my favorite. I probably spend at least $60 A week there because its just that good. They have reasonable prices and a super fast and friendly staff. I tend to get this pizza or the blanco but ive tried many others and they are all great and their mac and cheese is some of the the best ive had outside of home. They have tons of options to customize your pizza as well to make sure its exacty what you wanted. Thank you wood paddle for bringing quality so close to home

Dakota about 1 month ago

Three Cheese

So simple but has been made fantastic! Such a great flavor to it! Would definitely recommend it if you're not sure what to get!

Danbutcher5280 about 1 month ago

Three Cheese

I gotta tell you our experienc was amazing. We were looking for something with character in our neighborhood and man did we find it! Wood Paddle Pizza was perfect. Good vibes,great service, excellent food. People all around having dinner and enjoying themselves. All around great experience. We'll definitely be back.

Pstanton33 about 1 month ago

Prater's Pie

Everything that I have ever had here is amazing!!! I love that the chef does different pizzas and Mac!!!

Ee6622 about 1 month ago

BLT

Absolutely delicious! I went outside of my box and got this. This is now my all time favorite! It was fresh, the greens were great. Now I want another one!

Meggogg about 1 month ago

Prosciutto

The proscuitto pizza is our favorite!! Along with many other items on the menu! We love this place. Great food, great people! Very friendly atmosphere!

Josh about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese of the Week

There are many reasons I love Wood Paddle, and their Mac of the Week is one of them. I'm to the point that I don't even look at the menu anymore. I just get the Mac of the a week and Praters Pie. I have yet to be disappointed! Beware... this isn't a side order of Mac and Cheese!!! This is a delicious feast!

Pwrkatz about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese of the Week

One of the highlights of living near Wood paddle is that I get to try and amazing Mac & Cheese. Every Monday without fail, they create a new and always delicious mac and cheese. They are always creative and they were always good! They have never let me down with their amazing creativity for mac and cheese yet.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA